St Michael's

Church of England Academy

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Term and Holiday Dates

2021-2022 Dates

 

Thursday 2 September 

Teacher Training Day

Friday 3rd September

Teacher Training Day

Monday 6th September

School open for all pupils in Years 1-6.

 

Friday October 22nd 

Half Term 

Monday 1st November

Back to school

Friday 5th November

Teacher Training Day-School closed

 

Friday 17th December

Last Day of Autumn Term

Christmas Holidays begin on Saturday 18th December.

 

Tuesday 4th January

Teacher Training Day- School Closed

Wednesday 5th January

Back to school

 

Friday 18th February

Last day of Half Term for the children

Monday 28th February

Back to school

Friday 11th March

Teacher Training Day-School Closed

 

Friday 8th April

Last day of Spring Term

Easter Holiday begins on Saturday 9th April

Monday 25th April

Back to school

 

Monday May 2nd

Bank Holiday

 

Friday 27th May

Last day of Half Term for children

Monday 6th June

Back to school

 

Friday 22nd July

Last day of the school year for the children

Summer Holidays begin on Saturday 23rd July

2020-21 term dates

 

Autumn term

  • Terms starts – Wednesday 3rd September
  • Half term – Monday 26th October- Friday 30th October
  • Term ends – Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring term

  • Term starts – Tuesday 5th January 2021
  • Half term – Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021
  • Term ends – Thursday 1st April

 

Summer term

  • Term starts – Monday 19th April 2021
  • Half term – Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021
  • Term ends - Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Bank holidays -

Friday 2nd April (Good Friday)

Monday 3rd May 2021 (May Day)

 

Inset Days - Staff Training

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 12th March 2021

 

Top